Blog Viewer

Join the ADCES Advocacy Committee on Tuesday, April 14 for our April Advocacy Townhall Conference Call

By Kate Thomas posted 04-06-2020 12:26

  

The ADCES Advocacy Committee will be hosting our quarterly Advocacy Townhall conference call on Tuesday, April 14  11:00am PT/1:00pm CT/ 2:00pm ET.

Below is the call info:  

Dial +1 312-319-1605

Conference ID: 729 843 333#.

There is no need to sign-up. This call is open to all ADCES advocates who want to hear updates, ask questions, and talk about advocacy. Future townhall calls will be held on Tuesdays June 23, September 29, and November 17 at the same time. Mark your calendars!

0 comments
3 views