Board Liaisons

Below is a list of the Board of Director Liaisons to the Coordinating Bodies and their assigned states. 
Use this directory to contact your liaison.

Kellie Rodriguez.jpg
Kellie Rodriguez
Kellie.rodriguez@utsouthwestern.edu
Texas
Kellie Antinori-Lent.jpg
Kellie Antinori-Lent
antinorilentkj@upmc.edu
Pennsylvania
Kansas
Kentucky
8x9Smq02RAS6nh5waDYl
Jan Kavookjian
kavooja@auburn.edu
Alabama

D Bjorsness.jpg
Deb Bjorsness
debbjorsness@benefis.org
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
J Dickinson.jpg
Jane K. Dickinson
dickinson@tc.columbia.edu

Louisiana
Tennessee
Wisconsin

D Noe.jpg
Dawn Noe
dawn.noe@gmail.com
Minnesota
South Dakota
Connecticut
Christine Memering.jpg
Christine Memering
cmemering@carolinaeasthealth.com

Montana
Utah
Washington


Adeola Akindana-1.jpg
Adeola Akindana
vivianola@yahoo.com

New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Illinois


Barb Kocurek
barbk106@gmail.com

Arkansas
Colorado
Maine

Gretchen Youssef
gretchen.a.youssef@medstar.net

Maryland
New Jersey
California

Laura Hieronymus
laura.hieronymus@uky.edu

Arizona
Nebraska
Oklahoma
K ONeal.jpg
Katherine O'Neal
katherine-oneal@ouhsc.edu
Mississippi
Oregon
Wyoming
M Maryniuk.jpg
Melinda Maryniuk
melinda@melindamaryniuk.com
Ohio
Indiana
Iowa
N Bereolos.jpg
Nicole Bereolos
nbereolos@gmail.com

Missouri
Vermont
Virginia

Sue McLaughlin.jpg
Sue McLaughlin
smclau8303@aol.com
Hawaii
Michigan
West Virginia
Veronica Brady
vrnca1@hotmail.com

Florida
New Mexico
New York

L Hughes.jpg
Lucille Hughes
lucillehughes5@gmail.com

Member Affiliates Liaison