Community Home

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Volunteer Opportunities List

Details

  No opportunities are currently available

Community Blogs

  • Blog Jane K Kadohiro, DrPH, APRN, CDCES, FADCES October 29, 2020 Aloha! Hard to believe that it is NOVEMBER already! November is American Diabetes Month (ADA), National Diabetes Education Week (ADCES, November 1-7), and World Diabetes Day (IDF, ...

  • Join the ADCES Advocacy Committee on Tuesday, November 17 from 1:00-2:00pm CT/ 2:00-3:00pm ET/ 11-12pm PT for our next Advocacy Townhall meeting. We are excited to welcome Christel Aprigliano, the Chief Advocacy Officer at Beyond Type 1. Christel is ...

  • The ADCES Advocacy Committee will be hosting our quarterly Advocacy Townhall conference call on Tuesday, September 29 11:00am PT/1:00pm CT/ 2:00pm ET. Learn more about ADCES Advocacy Week and register to participate in ADCES’ 2020 Virtual Public Policy ...

  • CMS Removes Restrictions around RNs and Pharmacists Furnishing DSMT via Telehealth In early August, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) issued updated guidance clarifying that accredited and recognized diabetes self-management ...

    1 person recommends this.
  • I bet that you are excited about the upcoming ADCES20...only a few days away! I feel like a kid at Christmas waiting to open presents. As diabetes care and education specialists, we fill our toolkits through the knowledge and skills we gain through ...

    1 person recommends this.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.